Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 2pm
  • Tuesday9am - 2pm
  • Wednesday9am - 2pm
  • Thursday9am - 2pm
  • Friday9am - 2pm
  • Saturday9am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Serendipity Florist

At Serendipity we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Absolutely beautiful fresh colourful flowers will use again.

5/5

Mrs BAXELL - D2f Review

10th Jun, 2022

Another fantastic display of flowers delivered by Serendipity to my mum.

5/5

Mr JONES - D2f Review

27th Mar, 2022

Ordered before 2 and they were delivered the same day a few hours later. Recipients love them. Very pleased and thank you.

5/5

Mrs Samuel - D2f Review

15th Jan, 2022

Wow,an absolutely amazing display of flowers delivered by Serendipity to my Mum for Christmas. This is my second year ordering from here and I would highly recommend Serendipity to anyone. Thankyou so much.Merry Christmas

5/5

Mr JONES - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2021

Well done, excellent and gave great pleasure.

5/5

Mrs Hayllar - D2f Review

13th Nov, 2021

Great flowers nice lady who delivered them 1000% will use again

5/5

Mr Smith - D2f Review

28th Oct, 2021

Thank you for the beautiful basket display. My mother loves it.

5/5

Miss Cowan - D2f Review

24th Sep, 2021

I was really pleased with the flowers which I bought for my wife's birthday. However it was really disappointing that my name (Tony) was written Tina on the card. Seems a huge error especially when my name was printed clearly on the original order.

4/5

Mr Maitland - D2f Review

4th Sep, 2021

Extremely helpful in ensuring that the flowers arrived. Particularly useful as I???d given them an incorrect address. They go the extra mile.

5/5

Mr Holme - D2f Review

17th Aug, 2021

Nice flower arrangement, great service and friendly delivery driver????

5/5

Mr Gales - D2f Review

30th Apr, 2021