Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 4pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • Saturday9am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Serendipity Florist

At Serendipity we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Absolutely beautiful flowers for my sisters wedding, and so helpful and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend

5/5

Gemma -

7th Jun, 2016

Thank you so much for sorting out our very 'last minute' button holes for a wedding, they were beautiful.

5/5

Donna -

10th May, 2016

One of the loveliest florists I've had the pleasure of meeting, calm as a cucumber and un flappable and relaxed which is just what you want on and before your big day!! Thank you Leanne x

5/5

Julia -

27th Apr, 2016

So pleased with my bridal and bridesmaids bouquets and everything else that Serendipity did for my wedding. They were beautiful. Absolutely perfect. X x x

5/5

Laura -

1st Sep, 2015

My kind of Flowers

5/5

Annie -

18th Jun, 2015

Leanne was an absolute delight to work with from start to finish. She was understanding, patient, kind, helpful and above all very talented. We were so lucky to get her to do our flowers, she totally understood what we wanted and did it impeccably. Thank you Leanne for putting up with our chaos and presenting us with something at the wedding which we will never forget.

5/5

Helen -

25th Apr, 2015

Thank you for our beautiful wedding flowers they were just what we wanted xx

5/5

Katie -

5th Apr, 2015

Gorgeous flowers arranged for a very special grandad, certainly did him justice and made Us proud. Nothing was Too much trouble for Leanne and we certainly got what we asked for and some, we knew what we wanted and Leanne advised on the best colour schemes and flowers to suit. Very impressed and the Final cost was priceless to what we received and gave our Grandad the send off he deserved xxx

5/5

Tammy -

24th Jun, 2014

Fantastic flowers....my bouquet lasted weeks :) x

5/5

Christine -

24th May, 2014

Great service and lovely flowers!

5/5

Emilie -

4th Dec, 2013