Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 4pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • Saturday9am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Serendipity Florist

At Serendipity we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

A massive thank you to Leanne and an even bigger thank you to Emma and Sarah for doing our Wedding Flowers on our wedding day , WOW they were beautiful and perfect and would definitely recommend Serendipity to anyone - thank you girls so much xx

5/5

Cilla -

2nd Oct, 2016

what a great and polite service and wonderful product i would recommend serendipity to anyone thanks

5/5

Edward -

9th Jul, 2016

Thank you for the lovely bouquets and button holes for my wedding on Saturday. We all really liked them.

5/5

Cat -

4th Jul, 2016

Absolutely beautiful flowers for my sisters wedding, and so helpful and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend

5/5

Gemma -

7th Jun, 2016

Thank you so much for sorting out our very 'last minute' button holes for a wedding, they were beautiful.

5/5

Donna -

10th May, 2016

One of the loveliest florists I've had the pleasure of meeting, calm as a cucumber and un flappable and relaxed which is just what you want on and before your big day!! Thank you Leanne x

5/5

Julia -

27th Apr, 2016

So pleased with my bridal and bridesmaids bouquets and everything else that Serendipity did for my wedding. They were beautiful. Absolutely perfect. X x x

5/5

Laura -

1st Sep, 2015

My kind of Flowers

5/5

Annie -

18th Jun, 2015

Leanne was an absolute delight to work with from start to finish. She was understanding, patient, kind, helpful and above all very talented. We were so lucky to get her to do our flowers, she totally understood what we wanted and did it impeccably. Thank you Leanne for putting up with our chaos and presenting us with something at the wedding which we will never forget.

5/5

Helen -

25th Apr, 2015

Thank you for our beautiful wedding flowers they were just what we wanted xx

5/5

Katie -

5th Apr, 2015